• Committee Meetings

    Next Meeting is July 11, 2020

    (MIC Appreciation BBQ)

    @ 1:30 PM

    Co-Director Billy Wade's House

    Redford, MI


    Anyone interested in joining the committee is invited to attend.


    email: director@mictournament.org

    for more info or questions.

  • Committee Members

    Our committee members bring their talents, skills, and hard work to each meeting and event.  Here are our current committee members.

    Executive Committee






    Kelly Clark


    William Wade Co-Director

    Patti Byrd


    Ron Koch


    George Miller


    Committee Members

    Chrissy Somes

    Cody White - Social Media

    Steven Luplow - Webmaster

    Gary Byrd

    Mel Cutchall

    Kate Kilby


    Looking for more members so please join us!


    Left to Right: Kelly Clark, Patti Byrd, Ron Koch, Bill Crowell, George Millers, Ken Scaddan, Keith Kingsbury

    Not pictured

    Bill Havican*

    Christy LeDuc*

    Gary Byrd*

    Greg Conger*

    Mark Jestic*

    Paul Carlton*




Contact us at: director@mictournament.org, secretary@mictournament.org, stats@mictournament.org, or Webmaster@mictournament.org


┬ęCopyright 2016 Motown Invitational Classic